Risikomanagement

Raiffeisenplatz 1
3300 Amstetten

Tel.:
05 / 7212-5070
Fax: 05 / 7212-8070

Bankleitzahl: 32025
SWIFT/BIC: RLNWATWWAMS

info.32025@rbam.at

 

 
(c) RB Region Amstetten

Mag. Wilfried Czeitschner
Leiter Risikomanagement

wilfried.czeitschner@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212-5074

(c) RB Region Amstetten


Franz Hader
Risikomanagement / Förderungen

franz.hader@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5174

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Manuela Pock
Risikomanagement

manuela.pock@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5274

(c) RB Region Amstetten


Brigitte Grossinger
Risikomanagement

brigitte.grossinger@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5374
 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Jutta Forster
Risikomanagement

jutta.forster@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5474

(c) RB Region Amstetten Benjamin Preuer
Risikomanagement

benjamin.preuer@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5474