Marktservice

Raiffeisenplatz 1
3300 Amstetten

Tel.:
05 / 7212-5070
Fax: 05 / 7212-8070

Bankleitzahl: 32025
SWIFT/BIC: RLNWATWWAMS

info.32025@rbam.at

 

 

 
(c) RB Region Amstetten

Prok. Heinz Ettlinger
Leiter Marktservice

heinz.ettlinger@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212-1174
Mobil: 0664 62 71 272

(c) RB Region Amstetten

 

Markus Artmann
Marktservice Kredit

markus.artmann@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 1374

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

 

Renate Braunshofer
Marktservice Kredit

renate.braunshofer@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 1574

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Alexandra Denzin
Marktservice Kontenverwaltung

alexandra.denzin@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3134

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Karin Eppensteiner
Marktservice Kontenverwaltung

karin.eppensteiner@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 4312

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Elisabeth Fuchsberger
Marktservice Kredit

elisabeth.fuchsberger@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 2734

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

 

Maria Gangl
Marktservice Kredit

maria.gangl@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 2074

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Monika Krahofer
Marktservice Kontenverwaltung

monika.krahofer@rbam.at

Tel.: 05/ 7212 - 4074

(c) RB Region Amstetten

 

Christina Steinacher
Marktservice Kredit

christina.steinacher@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 1974

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

 

Mario Mistlberger
Marktservice Kredit

mario.mistlberger@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 1474

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Bernhard Schmidthaler
Marktservice Kredit

bernhard.schmidthaler@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 2174

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

 

Christa Vanek
Marktservice Kredit

christa.vanek@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 1774

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

 

Andrea Wagner
Marktservice Kredit

andrea.wagner@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 2274

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

 

Corinna Wenzl
in Karenz

corinna.wenzl@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 1674

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

 

Petra Zwiefelhofer
Marktservice Kontenverwaltung

petra.zwiefelhofer@rbam.at

Tel.: 05/ 7212 - 4174