Buchhaltung/Zahlungsverkehr

Raiffeisenplatz 1
3300 Amstetten

Tel.:
05 / 7212-5070
Fax: 05 / 7212-8070 

Bankleitzahl: 32025
SWIFT/BIC: RLNWATWWAMS

info.32025@rbam.at

 

 

 
(c) RB Region Amstetten

Erich Gaddy
Leitung Rechnungswesen, Lohnverrechnung

erich.gaddy@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3171

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Franziska Brandstetter

franziska.brandstetter@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3471

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Anita Grömer

anita.groemer@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3271

 

Gruber Johann_HP1

Johann Gruber

johann.gruber@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5250

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Monika Györök

monika.gyoeroek@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3671

 

Hagenhuber Maria_HP1

Maria Hagenhuber

maria.hagenhuber@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 1471

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Rosemarie Haslinger

rosemarie.haslinger@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3571

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Theresia Hiebl

theresia.hiebl@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 2134

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Johann Preßl

johann.pressl@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 1471

Schmutz Christiane_HP1

Christiane Schmutz

christiane.schmutz@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3471

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Gabriele Spiegl

gabriele.spiegl@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 1471