Risikomanagement

 

 

 

Raiffeisenplatz 1
3300 Amstetten

Tel.:
05 / 7212-5070
Fax: 05 / 7212-8070

Bankleitzahl: 32025
SWIFT/BIC: RLNWATWWAMS

info.32025@rbam.at

 

 

 
Mag. Wilfried Czeitschner

Mag. Wilfried Czeitschner
Leiter Risikomanagement

wilfried.czeitschner@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212-5074

Franz Hader


Franz Hader
Risikomanagement / Förderungen

franz.hader@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5174

 

Manuela Pock

Manuela Pock
Risikomanagement

manuela.pock@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5274

   kein Foto


Brigitte Grossinger
Risikomanagement

brigitte.grossinger@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5374
 

Jutta Forster

Jutta Forster
Risikomanagement

jutta.forster@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5474

(c) RB Region Amstetten Kerstin Neuhauser
Risikomanagement

kerstin.neuhauser@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5374
(c) RB Region Amstetten Benjamin Preuer
Risikomanagement

benjamin.preuer@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 5474