Buchhaltung/Zahlungsverkehr

 

 

 

Raiffeisenplatz 1
3300 Amstetten

Tel.:
05 / 7212-5070
Fax: 05 / 7212-8070 

Bankleitzahl: 32025
SWIFT/BIC: RLNWATWWAMS

info.32025@rbam.at

 

 

 
Erich Gaddy

Erich Gaddy
Leitung Rechnungswesen, Lohnverrechnung

erich.gaddy@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3171

 

Franziska Brandstetter

Franziska Brandstetter

franziska.brandstetter@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3471

 

(c) RB Region Amstetten

Julia Enengel

julia.enengel@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 2134

Anita Grömer

Anita Grömer

anita.groemer@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3271

 

Monika Györök

Monika Györök

monika.gyoeroek@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3671

 

Rosemarie Haslinger

Rosemarie Haslinger

rosemarie.haslinger@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3571

 

Hiebl

Theresia Hiebl

theresia.hiebl@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 2134

 

Johann Preßl

Johann Preßl

johann.pressl@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 1471

Gabriele Spiegl

Gabriele Spiegl

gabriele.spiegl@rbam.at

Tel.: 05 / 7212 - 3371