Ihre Finanzberater

Johannes Zeilinger, EFA

Leiter Private Banking
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1
Tel: 05/7212-1173
johannes.zeilinger@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Theresia Langeder

Dipl. Finanzberaterin (RAK)
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1
Tel: 05/7212-1373
theresia.langeder@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Gabriela Hildebrandt

Finanzberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1
Tel: 05/7212-2434
gabriela.hildebrandt@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Roswitha Porranzl, MSc

Finanzberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1
Tel: 05/7212-1673
roswitha.porranzl@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Katrin Buchberger

Assistentin
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1
Tel: 05/7212-1273
katrin.buchberger@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Marion Holler

Assistentin
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1
Tel: 05/7212-1473
marion.holler@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular