Ihre Ansprechpartner für kompetente und professionelle Firmenkundenberatung:

Prok. Martin Grossinger

Leiter Firmenkundenberatung
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 3300 Amstetten
Tel: 05/7212-1172
Fax: 05/7212-8070
martin.grossinger@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Friedrich Berger

Firmenkundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 3300 Amstetten
Tel: 05/7212-1772
Fax: 05/7212-8070
friedrich.berger@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Mag. Dietmar Janovec

Firmenkundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 3300 Amstetten
Tel: 05/7212-2172
Fax: 05/7212-8070
dietmar.janovec@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Bernhard Luger, MA

Firmenkundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1
Tel: 05/7212-1472
Fax: 05/7212-8070
bernhard.luger@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Renate Nenning

Firmenkundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 3300 Amstetten
Tel: 05/7212-1672
Fax: 05/7212-8070
renate.nenning@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Leopold Pallinger

Firmenkundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Hauptplatz 17, 4300 St. Valentin
Tel: 05/7212-2334
Fax: 05/7212-8070
leopold.pallinger@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Stefan Zeilinger

Firmenkundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 3300 Amstetten
Tel: 05/7212-1972
Fax: 05/7212-8070
stefan.zeilinger@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Petra Auinger

Assistenz Firmenkundenberatung
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1
Tel: 05/7212-2272
Fax: 05/7212-8070
petra.auinger@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Melanie Hinterdorfer

Assistenz Firmenkundenberatung
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 3300 Amstetten
Tel: 05/7212-1372
Fax: 05/7212-8070
melanie.hinterdorfer@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Martina Palmetshofer, BEd

Assistenz Firmenkundenberatung
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1
Tel: 05/7212-1872
Fax: 05/7212-8070
martina.palmetshofer@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Birgit Preslmayr

Assistenz Firmenkundenberatung
Raiffeisenbank Region Amstetten
Raiffeisenplatz 1
Tel: 05/7212-1572
Fax: 05/7212-8070
birgit.preslmayr@rbam.at
Zum Kontaktformular